Phenolharz-Prepregs für Schleif- und Schruppscheiben              
Ansprechpartner

 



     Herr Ernst Schneeberger
lic.rer.pol
Inhaber, CEO
    Tel:. +41 62 739 20 96
Mail: ernst.schneeberger@tissa.ch


  Herr Niklaus Boss
lic. iur., EMBA
Geschäftsführer / COO
  Tel. +41 62 739 20 91
Mail: niklaus.boss@tissa.ch




 
Herr Joel Sagliocco
Customer Service

  Tel. +41 62 739 20 97
Mail: joel.sagliocco@tissa.ch


  Frau Rezarta Rizvanolli
Customer Service Einkauf

  Tel. +41 62 739 20 95
Mail: rezarta.rizvanolli@tissa.ch



  Frau Christine Haller
Buchhaltung
  Tel. +41 62 739 20 92
Mail: christine.haller@tissa.ch



  Herr Mujo Zukic
Abteilungsleiter
  Tel. +41 62  739 20 90
Mail: mujo.zukic@tissa.ch



  Herr Almir Dolovic
Abteilungsleiter

  Tel. +41 62 739 20 90
Mail: almir.dolovic@tissa.ch



  Frau Tanja Lüscher
​Lehrling
  Tel. +41 62 739 20 93
Mail: ​tanja.luescher@tissa.ch